Unternehmen

The proper mix is what counts!

Unternehmen

Our team

Jochen Wolf

FOUNDER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR OF FLORES FARM

He is responsible for the purchasing, distribution and sourcing of new raw materials at origin.
He maintains close contact with Flores Farm’s suppliers.
Tel: +49 (0) 711 901 10 88 1
Mail: Jochen.Wolf@floresfarm.com

Stephan Brandmeier-Fanger

Senior Sales Manager

He is closest to the markets to find the matching solution for each customer and to speed innovations.
Developing our growers-projects due to the customers whises in reliable partnership.
His ideal – organic products in best reliable quality including social standards, sustainability and transparency.

Tel: 49 (0) 711 901 10 88 – 81
Mobile: 49 (0) 170 786 38 93
Mail: Stephan.Brandmeier-Fanger@floresfarm.com

Sabine Weick

DEPUTY HEAD OF DISTRIBUTION

She is always available to assist customers with advice and practical support.
And: she loves and eats all Flores Farm products, which is a good sign.

Tel: +49 (0) 711 901 10 88 84
Mail: Sabine.Weick@floresfarm.com

Sandrine Dolivet

ORDER PROCESSING

Your order will always be processed promptly and correctly by Sandrine.
Her charming French accent will bring a smile to your lips.

Tel: 49 (0) 711 901 10 88 85
Mail: Sandrine.Dolivet@floresfarm.com

Angelika Eckstein

QUALITY ASSURANCE SUPERVISOR

Her eagle eye critically reviews all analyses.

Tel: 49 (0) 711 901 10 88 3
Mail: Angelika.Eckstein@floresfarm.com

LILLI HASSOLD

Internal sales / Order processing

She knows all about Flores Farm internal processes and helps you to find the right contact person for any kind of requests!

Tel: 49 (0) 711 901 10 88 5
Mail: Lilli.Hassold@floresfarm.com


Birgit Prasser

Internal sales / Order processing

After successfully completing her training, Lilli Hassold now works in order processing and internal sales and is happy to help you with a wide range of questions.

Tel: 49 (0) 711 901 10 88 3
Mail: Iris.Guenter@floresfarm.com

IRIS GÜNTHER

BUCHHALTUNG

Sie verwaltet alle Konten und wacht über Zahlungsein- und Ausgänge.

Tel: 49 (0) 711 901 10 88 82
Mail: Birgit.Prasser@floresfarm.com

MAHWESH MUTHARJA

PURCHASE

She knows all of our partners and is ensuring that our storage is always filled with the best goods.

Tel: 49 (0) 711 901 10 88 0
Mail: Mahwesh.Mutharja@floresfarm.com

BARIA YAYLA

CONTROLLING

Tel: +49 (0) 711 901 10 88 0
Mail: Baria.Yayla@floresfarm.com